Sign In  |  View Cart  |    |  Help  |  
 
Print Course information
Email to a friend
Return to Course Catalog

> Professional Development > Insurance Courses

Insurance Pre-Licensing Part 1 (Personal Lines) Days   

To become a licensed insurance agent in New York State, you must complete the 90-hour pre-licensing training requirement for Property & Casualty under New York State Insurance Law. This Part 1 segment covers Personal Lines Licensing and is 45 hours in length. This course will fulfill the requirement to sit for the Personal Lines licensing exam only. Textbook is included in tuition.

 
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing Part 1 (Personal Lines) Days
  • CRN 35208
    Fee: $400.00
    Instructor: Donald Reese
    Capacity Remaining: 20
    Minimum: 5
    Dates: 8/1/2022 - 8/10/2022
    Times: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Days: Daily
    Sessions: 8
    Building: Plumley Complex, Rome Campus
    Room: 119 Conference Room
     Show Description

    Monday - Friday