Banner Image
  |   Sign In   |   View Cart   |   Help   |   Cart: 0 items
Return to Course Catalog

Welcome to MOLLI Thank you for a great 2022 year. We hope to see you in the fall! > MOLLI Council and Committees

MOLLI Council and Committees   

MOLLI 2021-2022 Council
Kathy Bartlett - Chair
Peggy Kuhr - Vice Chair
David Andrews
Royce Engstrom
Lexie Evans
Bruce Hardy
Elizabeth Johns
Bill Lawrence
Audrey Peterson
Tobin Shearer
Tom Storch
William Towle
Jim Valeo
Tim Nichols, Dean, Davidson Honors College

Finance & Development

Member Engagement


Special Events & Interest