Return to Course Catalog

> Contact Us

Contact Us   

How to Register

Hello and welcome to Highline College's Continuing Education department.  If you have questions about any of our classes, programs or you just aren't sure what you are looking for, we are here to help.  You can email us at ce@highline.edu or call 206-592-3785.  We are available Mon-Fri from 9:00am-4:00pm.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Mission/Purpose/Vision Statement

Mission: Continuing Education commits to student success and community enhancement by providing accessible, diverse, and innovative quality education and support services to adult learners in pursuit of personal enrichment, professional training, career advancement and pathways to college.

Purpose: Continuing Education is dedicated to providing educational access and lifelong learning opportunities to our diverse community. We are committed to offering flexible, innovative, high-quality program instruction and training. We believe that education can positively transform individuals, enrich lives and strengthen our community.

Vision: Our vision is to be recognized as a national leader in Continuing, Professional, and higher education outreach and engagement.

 

Meet Our Professional Staff

Gabrielle B. Crystal K. Justin F.

Gabrielle Bachmeier:

Dean of Extended Learning

Phone: 206-592-4083

Email: gbachmeier@highline.edu

Crystal Kitterman:

Director of Continuing Education

Phone: 206-592-3341

Email: ckitterman@highline.edu

Justin Farris:

Associate Director of Continuing Education

Phone: 206-592-3440

Email: jfarris@highline.edu

Vicky M. Anadelia G. Darcy I.

Vicky Montgomery:

Program Specialist II

Phone: 206-592-3133

Email: vimontgomery@highline.edu

Anadelia Gonzales:

Program Coordinator 

Phone: 206-592-4399

Email: agonzales@highline.edu

Darcy Isgro:

Program Assistant 

Phone: 206-592-3785

Email: disgro@highline.edu