Sign In  |  View Cart  |    |  Help  |  
 
Return to Course Catalog

Welcome to OLLI at Chico State! > Calendar + Events > OLLI Calendar

OLLI Calendar   

Ongoing

2022-23 Annual Memberships Available

Wednesday, August 17, 10:30-11:30am

Live-Online Fall Preview

Thursday, August 18, 10:30am-12pm

In-Person Fall Preview

Sunday, August 21, 4-6pm

OLLI Art Gallery Reception

Thursday, August 25

Fall Class Registration Opens

Monday, September 5

Labor Day (OLLI Closed)

Monday, September 12

First Day of Fall Classes

Thursday, October 13

Community Speaker Series

October 17-28

Fall Break (No Classes)

Wednesday, November 2

Community Speaker Series

Friday, November 11

Veterans Day (OLLI Closed, No Classes)

November 21-25

Thanksgiving Break (OLLI Closed, No Classes)

Friday, December 9

Last Day of Fall Classes

December 19-30

Winter Break (No Classes)

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (OLLI Closed)

Thursday, January 19

Spring Class Registration Opens

Friday, January 27

Community Speaker Series

Monday, February 6

First Day of Spring Classes

March 13-17

Spring Break (No Classes)

Friday, March 31

Cesar Chavez Day (OLLI Closed)

Friday, April 21

Last Day of Spring Classes

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day (OLLI Closed)