Sign In  |  View Cart  |    |  Help  |  
Return to Course Catalog

Welcome to OLLI at Chico State! > Calendar + Events > OLLI Calendar

OLLI Calendar   

Ongoing

Memberships Available

Ongoing

Spring Class Registration

Ongoing

Spring Classes

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day (No Classes, OLLI Closed)

Wednesday, June 19

Juneteenth (No Classes, OLLI Closed)

Wednesday, June 26

Goodbye Ann, Welcome Andrew Drop-In Reception

Friday, June 28

Last Day of Spring Classes

Sunday, June 30

Summer Social Meetups Begin

July 1-5

Fourth of July Week (OLLI Closed)

Monday, September 2

Labor Day (OLLI Closed)

Sunday, September 8

Summer Social Meetups End

Monday, September 9

First Day of Fall Classes

Friday, October 3

Rosh Hashanah (No Classes)

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day (No Classes, OLLI Closed)

Friday, November 15

Last Day of Fall Classes

Sunday, November 17

Winter Social Meetups Begin

November 25-29

Thanksgiving Week (OLLI Closed)

December 19-January 1

Winter Break (OLLI Closed)

Sunday, January 5

Winter Social Meetups End

 

Some Title